How can I delete a message from Send?

From the main (home) screen of the app, swipe left on a conversation and confirm the delete action to delete the entire conversation. Note that all the messages in that conversation will be deleted from your mailbox permanently. For instance, if you had a long running conversation with one person, all messages in that conversation will be deleted.

Feedback and Knowledge Base